Nbde part1 in march 2009

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

sdental1

10+ Year Member
Reaction score
Hi is anyone preparing for part 1 in march if so please share your preparation sources, thank you:)

Members don't see this ad.

I am planning to take Part1 exam in March'09...
I m reading DH rite nw, wat subject r u on...
Where r u residing at present..

Members don't see this ad :)
I AM TAKING THE PART 1 EXAM MARCH 2009....I AM IN WEST PALM BEACH FLORIDA ..I AM AN ASIAN DENTIST... FROM THE PHILIPPINES..PLEASE LET ME KNOW WHAT IS THE BEST TIME FOR YOU TO STUDY... THANKS
:luck:

count me in,i am studying decks.
hello ayesha ,
i am an asian dentist from the philippines ... I am studying decks ,first aid nbde part 1 ,crack nbde , just ordered realeased exams... And first aid nbde part 1 question and answers justgot it in barnes and noble...please let me know when is the best time for you to study... Thanks ,
marie

Hi guys i just took my Part 1 On dec 5th 2008 and it was not good.... I am thinking of taking part 1 on march 2009 again... The Biochem was hard...The test booklet was surprisingly not so hard... ANyways count me in for the review and if my experience can help anyone happy to ans ur questions...

Hey Manila,

How was the exam?
like was it too tough?
Me planning to take this 23rd.
so a bit tensed about it..decks n previous question papers are enough??

drbeltran, i would like to meet up with you and do some combine studies as you live in florida .i live in ft.lauderdale and i am taking exams in early feb 2009.so pl mail me and let me know

Members don't see this ad :)
Hi guys i just took my Part 1 On dec 5th 2008 and it was not good.... I am thinking of taking part 1 on march 2009 again... The Biochem was hard...The test booklet was surprisingly not so hard... ANyways count me in for the review and if my experience can help anyone happy to ans ur questions...