1. Dismiss Notice
  2. Download free Tapatalk for iPhone or Tapatalk for Android for your phone and follow the SDN forums with push notifications.
    Dismiss Notice
Dismiss Notice
Visit Interview Feedback to view and submit interview information.

Discussion in 'Pre-Pharmacy' started by LLVD, Apr 6, 2004.

1. Hi everyone ,
    I am a new member . Just want to say hi and get to know everyone.
    I found this web site while searching on the internet to find some common interview questions to prepare for my interview at MCPHS-Worcester. I am glad that I find this website . I have got addicted to this forum for the last whole month, but there was somthing wrong with my id, so i could not login.

A littlle about myself. I am a pre-pharm student. I am applying to 4 pharmacy school this year. Have not heard anything from three. but got acceptance letter today for MCPHS-accelerated program in worcester.
    I read from this forum that MCPHS is not a good school ? why is that ? does anyone has any ideas ? should i go to this school ?or should i wait to reapply to other schools next year ?

2. Note: SDN Members do not see this ad.

3. 64microbus

64microbus Senior Member
    7+ Year Member

LLVD, congrats on your acceptance to MCPHS. I've heard and read some negative things about the Boston campus program and its admissions office, but I don't recall hearing anything negative about the Worcester program. I applied to this school, but pulled my app after gaining acceptance elsewhere. In dealing with their admissions office, they impressed me as being very organized and professional. I don't know if this is a reflection of the rest of their program. Since I hadn't heard much about Worcester, I was going to check out the school as they were checking me out during the interview. But I ended up canceling my interview. How did the school impress you when you interviewed?