Please comment on your car.

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

kbv

15+ Year Member
Reaction score
The same as the title. The reason is: I intended to buy a used, but was just presented with a new 2009 Toyota Corolla LE, causing my anxiety to go up because I am car illiterate and just finish the driving lesson.

Oh, comment on yours and mine as well. :love:

Members don't see this ad.

The same as the title. The reason is: I intended to buy a used, but was just presented with a new 2009 Toyota Corolla LE, causing my anxiety to go up because I am car illiterate and just finish the driving lesson.

Oh, comment on yours and mine as well. :love:

I am getting the 09 GTR. The only car that is within the similar price range is the viper. However I am a car noob so the GTR would be perfect fit for me.

I bought a 2006 honda element 2nd year when my 1st car died.

Members don't see this ad :)
Toyotas and Hondas are the way to go if you want a stable, reliable car.

Mine is a '96 Nissan Pathfinder. Getting me to and back from rotations so far.

I had a 2000 Toyota Camry LE with 110k+ miles... Not a single thing wrong with it. The only reason I got rid of it was because I inherited a 2007 Toyota Camry XLE from the same relatives I bought the first one from. They loved the 2000 so much they replaced it with the 2007 version of the same vehicle. The Toyota Camry is a great vehicle. I give it two thumbs up :thumbup: :thumbup: :laugh:

I had a 2000 Toyota Camry LE with 110k+ miles... Not a single thing wrong with it. The only reason I got rid of it was because I inherited a 2007 Toyota Camry XLE from the same relatives I bought the first one from. They loved the 2000 so much they replaced it with the 2007 version of the same vehicle. The Toyota Camry is a great vehicle. I give it two thumbs up :thumbup: :thumbup: :laugh:

Yoda's and Hondas will run forever, as has been stated.