Texas MPJE December 2017

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

Pharmacy24

10+ Year Member
Reaction score
Hey guys,

Wanted to thank everyone for their posts/tips on the TEXAS MPJE and share my experience. I am a recent out of state grad. I used the Ultimate Texas MPJE Review Guide 2017 edition by Caccitore and also practice questions from pharmacyexam.com. I studied for approximately 2 weeks. Which included reading the book cover to cover 3 times and doing the practice questions twice. I passed with a score in the mid 80's. If you have questions or are interested in the book let me know!

Members don't see this ad.

Hey! My exam is next week, would you recommend that pharmacyexam.com website?? I've heard mixed reviews about it so haven't purchased it just yet. Is cacciatore sufficient?

Congrats. I am an out of state pharmacist looking to take the Texas MPJE, do you still have the book, any other advice that can help me.
Thanks

Members don't see this ad :)
Hey guys,

Wanted to thank everyone for their posts/tips on the TEXAS MPJE and share my experience. I am a recent out of state grad. I used the Ultimate Texas MPJE Review Guide 2017 edition by Caccitore and also practice questions from pharmacyexam. I studied for approximately 2 weeks. Which included reading the book cover to cover 3 times and doing the practice questions twice. I passed with a score in the mid 80's. If you have questions or are interested in the book let me know!

Do you still have the Caccitore book available?
Thanks

Do you still have the Cacciatore book available?
I have the Ultimate MPJE Texas 2017 Review Guide by Cacciatore and the Guide to Texas and Federal Phamacy and Drug Law 9th edition, if you’re still interested.

Congrats. I am an out of state pharmacist looking to take the Texas MPJE, do you still have the book, any other advice that can help me.
Thanks