***The Official ECU Class of 2019 Interview/Acceptance Thread***

mintedtuning

10+ Year Member
Reaction score
Hey all, I didn't see one yet so I thought I'd get things started! Submitted the supplemental within 10 days of receiving. Anyone heard back yet?

Oh and good luck! :)

Members don't see this ad.

I am submitting my application by Friday. Is this your first time applying? Where else are you applying?

I just submitted my secondary and I am pumped. I got a tour of the school last week and met a few people dealing with admissions.

Members don't see this ad :)
I called and asked. I'm really not sure if they have set tour times but I did get to view the school.

I am submitting my application by Friday. Is this your first time applying? Where else are you applying?
Awesome! Yes this is my first time applying and I'm applying to a variety of other schools. Since I'm in-state obviously UNC, then 12 OOS schools are Tenn, VCU, Louisville, MUSC, Maryland, Tufts, Oklahoma, Boston, MWU-IL, Loma Linda, NYU, and Oregon. Hoping for in-state though! What schools are you applying to?

I haven't heard anything. At what time should we expect an email or call if we are getting a September interview?

Last years thread looks like interviews didn't go out until sept.

Still anxiously waiting... No one still hasn't heard anything?

I haven't heard anything. Its the great game of hurrying up to wait!

Members don't see this ad :)
Thanks! I got the email on Sunday evening at 6. I have to call and set up an interview date.

I got my invitation to interview 9/9/14... Has anyone set up actual interview dates?

Will be interviewing monday 10/6! Top choice school!

how did you all know when your app and supplemental was all received? im worried mine didn't submit or something. did you get an email?
You can just call and double check. They are very friendly there and will help.

Does anyone know if there is a ECU med school thread?