TOURO CA MSMHS-COM 2023-2024

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

mangoisagogo

Reaction score
Did not see a current thread for this year's cycle so I decided to create one!

I recently submitted my application on Jan 10 and have not yet heard back yet.

Members don't see this ad.

Hey, I am a current MSMHS student at Touro. Let me know if you have any questions!

Reactions: 1 user
Hey, I am a current MSMHS student at Touro. Let me know if you have any questions!
Hi! How did you tackle some of the program-specific questions without sounding to cheesy? I feel like I sound like a commercial for the MSMHS program but it is truly my top choice for SMPs/post-baccs

Members don't see this ad :)
Hi! How did you tackle some of the program-specific questions without sounding to cheesy? I feel like I sound like a commercial for the MSMHS program but it is truly my top choice for SMPs/post-baccs
Are the questions still goal-making, and what you expect to achieve after graduating from this program? I personally think you can be a little cheesy since mine was a bit cheesy. I heard from my classmates that there was a MSMHS informational panel with current students recently. Were you able to attend that?

Are the questions still goal-making, and what you expect to achieve after graduating from this program? I personally think you can be a little cheesy since mine was a bit cheesy. I heard from my classmates that there was a MSMHS informational panel with current students recently. Were you able to attend that?
I wasn't able to attend because I was at my lab job but those are the questions! I'm trying to not have too much a predicted response, would you be able to read through my responses?

current MSMHS student here, lmk if u guys have questions