• Tufts

Votes: 19 26.4%

• Total voters

omisoc

7+ Year Member
15+ Year Member
Jun 26, 2003
Status (Visible)
Which would you choose? I'm a California resident and would love to come back to CA for residency, but because of my sig. other's job prospects, I have to be open to doing residency anywhere. Any advice is helpful...

exmike

NOR * CAL
10+ Year Member
15+ Year Member
May 19, 2003
Bay Area
Status (Visible)
  1. Fellow [Any Field]
Originally posted by omisoc
Which would you choose? I'm a California resident and would love to come back to CA for residency, but because of my sig. other's job prospects, I have to be open to doing residency anywhere. Any advice is helpful...

well if your wife/husband/same-sex union partner is in boston i think its an easy decision. otherwise go to usc

omisoc

7+ Year Member
15+ Year Member
Jun 26, 2003
Status (Visible)
Well, he has the prospect of being in either Boston or SF/Bay area in a year or so...but this isn't definite...

Originally posted by exmike
well if your wife/husband/same-sex union partner is in boston i think its an easy decision. otherwise go to usc

About the Ads
E

Eraserhead

Why does everyone always insist on using weather to decide where to go to school?

exmike

NOR * CAL
10+ Year Member
15+ Year Member
May 19, 2003
Bay Area
Status (Visible)
  1. Fellow [Any Field]
Originally posted by DoctorKevin
Why does everyone always insist on using weather to decide where to go to school?

i dont know either :confused:

its a poor argument unless the schools are otherwise identical, which is not the case here.

BerkeleyPremed

Membership Revoked
Removed
15+ Year Member
Jul 15, 2003
Status (Visible)