1. The SDN iPhone App is back and free through November! Get it today and please post a review on the App Store!
    Dismiss Notice
  2. Dismiss Notice
Dismiss Notice

Interview Feedback: Visit Interview Feedback to view and submit interview information.

Interviewing Masterclass: Free masterclass on interviewing from SDN and Medical College of Georgia

What kind of profession is this?

Discussion in 'Pre-Medical - MD' started by blackberryman, Aug 11, 2011.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. blackberryman

2+ Year Member

Hey guys,

So recently I have developed an interest in wanting to create my own Bodybuilding supplement as I love working out and love entrepreneurship. Something i have an interest in since childhood. What kind of profession would allow me to create my own supplement one day?

I am currently Majoring in BioChemistry.

2. Note: SDN Members do not see this ad.

3. gyropath

5+ Year Member

Pre-Medical
    I'm curious as to why you would think this is an appropriate forum to ask that.

4. AntiHouseMD

Pre-Health (Field Undecided)
    [​IMG]

Also, FYI, one of the pre-reqs for this profession is a prison sentence.

Find a different place to ask this.

5. flatearth22

7+ Year Member

Medical Student
  6. Perrotfish

Perrotfish Has an MD in Horribleness
    Physician 10+ Year Member

Attending Physician
    There are a lot of paths here.