2013-2014 Drexel University College of Medicine

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

Tots

Moderator Emeritus
10+ Year Member
Reaction score
Space reserved for prompt.

Please PM the essays or lack thereof to me when the secondary is available and I will update this.

Good luck to everyone applying! :luck:

Members don't see this ad.

No love for Drexel? I'm so excited to be applying here!

I know right? Great school, also applying.

Members don't see this ad :)
No love for Drexel? I'm so excited to be applying here!

I don't know much about it, or the city, but it's relatively close to where I'm from so I applied! 3.8 and 31, OOS. Good luck!

Hey guys, good luck with the application cycle.

I'm currently a third year at Drexel, and there are a few other current students floating around occasionally so feel free to leave questions on the thread or PM us. I was a PIL student for the first two years, and am happy to answer any related questions.

Hey guys, good luck with the application cycle.

I'm currently a third year at Drexel, and there are a few other current students floating around occasionally so feel free to leave questions on the thread or PM us. I was a PIL student for the first two years, and am happy to answer any related questions.

What do you like and not like about Drexel?

What is the 3rd year like and how is it structured?

What are the research and community service opportunities?

What do you like and not like about Drexel?

What is the 3rd year like and how is it structured?

What are the research and community service opportunities?

FYI, I'm a 4th year