Anyone interested in being a mentor?

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

alexandraz

2+ Year Member
Reaction score
I've been in the Air Force for 10 years and work in the dental field. I'm 28 years old from San Diego, CA. Honestly, nobody in my family has gone to college and all of the Doctors I know went to dental and medical school in the 1980s. They are great help but I want help from someone who applied recently and will provide honest feedback. It's my first year applying for dental school and I'm still pursuing my degree. I'm nervous about applying and being rejected. I'm looking for feedback and someone to ask if I have any questions about the application process. Applying to dental school is very expensive and I want to make my dental application as competitive as possible, anything will help. I'm nervous to miss a deadline and or to miss a second interview I have no idea how this process works.

Members don't see this ad.

Message me! I’d be happy to help any way I can

Members don't see this ad :)
I am also happy to help too! First year dental student currently

If you have any question, please feel free to send me a pm.
But I usually write a lot, so be prepared lol.

On a side note, today I tried the flight combat simulator at the Smithsonian air and space museum, and for the most part, our airplane was upside down and I was supposed to hit the target, but I only was able to hit one lol, so great job to be in the airforce, that must have been such an awesome and yet very challenging job!

People value paid advice a lot more than free ones. :) Don't believe me? Read here, and here.

That's true.