Florida Class of 2012 accepted!

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

aggiedonk

UF Class of 2012
10+ Year Member
15+ Year Member
Reaction score
Do we have one of these for VetMed 2012 yet?
I did not find one and probably not since we've all been waiting forever.....
Accepted c/o 2012!!:laugh:
Whose gonna be there?!

Members don't see this ad.

I'll be there in Gainesville too! (Finally, I'm a Gator again!)

Got my acceptance today!!!...DVM/MPH

Members don't see this ad :)
See ya guys and gals there Im in!

Has everyone else already taken the animal science/nutrition courses?
I'm about to sign up for them. They start pretty early May, no?

Summer school starts may 12th. I am currently an undergrad at UF. If you can tell me the course numbers, then I can tell you their schedule (time and days) each week. You will also have a one week break at the end of june. If you have any questions about summer school, I might be able to help you out.

Are you part of the pre-vet club? If so, did you have a vet from south FL speak a few weeks ago?

Im an officer in the prevet club. We had a vet or two from South Florida come up for our Symposium a few weeks ago.

Im an officer in the prevet club. We had a vet or two from South Florida come up for our Symposium a few weeks ago.

Dwyatt Bull is a cow horse pal of mine - we used to compete together a few years back. He told me today he spoke to a "good group of kids at UF" and remarked how interested you folks were in what he had to say.

Small world Lenadeb, small world.

I was the one who asked Dr. Bull to come speak up here. I have known him for 15 years, and have worked as a vet tech at his clinic for 6 years now. PM me if you'd like...

Add me to the class of 2012! My acceptance came today!!! :D

Yay everybody!!
Here's to the next four years!
Anybody scared yet?:D
I told my husband I figure the worrying will set in next.