Hampton University's Master of Medical Science 2016

kaymellow

2+ Year Member
May 25, 2015
  1. Pre-Medical
    Hey guys! Didn't see a thread for this application cycle yet. Anyone applying/planning to apply for this program? I am gathering my application materials at the moment. Commentary from current students is welcomed as well! :)

About the Ads

pres2617

Dec 3, 2015
      I'm currently in the 2nd year of the program. You can DM me if you have specific questions.
      How long does it take for an acceptance? I just got an email back from Druitt today saying thanks for the online interview. Also, I got a D in Organic Chem 2( my teacher was doing too much), and an overall 9 on the MCAT. What are my chances do u think/ I have like 10 years of direct care, I'm a non trad student, massive amounts of shadowing, and research. My gpa is a 2.56 and this is the ONLY program i have and will apply to...

MRJMD

2+ Year Member
      May 12, 2015
      1. Pre-Medical
        Hey y'all,

I just received an e-mail this week saying that my application is complete and that it is now being reviewed. How long does it take before you hear any correspondence about an interview?

MRJMD

2+ Year Member
        May 12, 2015
        1. Pre-Medical
          I received an online interview on 11.25.15. Never received an email stating that my app was complete so I'm assuming it is since they gave me the online interview. I received the online interview about 2-3 weeks after submitting all of my materials.

They may have sent me an e-mail saying that my application was complete, because I contacted them to make sure all of my materials had been received. I was also a little worried about sending all my material at different times.

pres2617

Dec 3, 2015