public health in university of iowa?

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

md_75

10+ Year Member
15+ Year Member
Reaction score
hi,
i am a foriegn medical graduate..... and i appliled for university of iowa MPH........and got accepted for this fall.....this is the only school that i applied....anyone have any idea about this programme in university of iowa? also is the online MPH in jhon hopkins very competitive? cause i was planning to apply for next year.......but if it is very competitve than may be passing this oppurtunity in uni of iowa wouldn't be wise....

i will really appreciate any inputs.

thanks.

Members don't see this ad.

plz if anyone has any idea about these two programms......plz kindly post........i will really really appreciate it .........

thanks.

hi,
i am a foriegn medical graduate..... and i appliled for university of iowa MPH........and got accepted for this fall.....this is the only school that i applied....anyone have any idea about this programme in university of iowa? also is the online MPH in jhon hopkins very competitive? cause i was planning to apply for next year.......but if it is very competitve than may be passing this oppurtunity in uni of iowa wouldn't be wise....

i will really appreciate any inputs.

thanks.

Hello,