Rearview Mirror: Counting down the Days

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.
D

deleted109597

Hey, even though we don't have the cutoff anymore, we still need to make new ones.
Some of you all walk in like, 3 weeks.

Members don't see this ad.

Officially I'm a doctor April 24th, but my graduation isn't till May 29th :) Kind of scary that it's just one more week left!!

So the stupid (but nice) sun woke me up 2 hours early this morning and I couldn't go back to sleep. Then worked out. Then went to study pharm. Loss of sleep + pharm = sleep is the pharmakokinetic formula I created.

Members don't see this ad :)
I'm done with electives on 4/29, but don't actually graduate until 5/17. And then I start on 6/20. I'm thinkin' that free time will go pretty fast. Oh well. 'Tis life.

So the stupid (but nice) sun woke me up 2 hours early this morning and I couldn't go back to sleep. Then worked out. Then went to study pharm. Loss of sleep + pharm = sleep is the pharmakokinetic formula I created.

Wow. I miss waking up in daylight. Except when I'm post call.

Wow. I miss waking up in daylight. Except when I'm post call.

I was post-drinking after pulling an all-nighter the night before, so kind of like post-call I'm guessing. Going to bed now. Another exam in the morning. At least it's not worth a grade.

Last Day=March 28th :smuggrin:
Election Day=April 22nd
Last experiment=May 10th
Graduation=May 19th
SAEM=May 28th
Move date=June 2nd :eek:

I managed to sleep through my first earthquake. Probably best that way. Was really small too, so there was no reason for me to wake up. Nap time before Kaplan.

Woah...where was everyone today?

Members don't see this ad :)
Last day of my rotation at the county jail 4/25 (provided I don't get "shanked" first.)

Trip to Key West 5/16-5/20

Fishing trip 5/22

Graduation 5/25

Move to Tampa 5/29

Start orientation sometime mid june