• SDN Site Updates

Hey everyone! The site will be down for approximately 2 hours on Thursday, August 5th for site updates.

D

deleted109597

Hey, even though we don't have the cutoff anymore, we still need to make new ones.
Some of you all walk in like, 3 weeks.

sleepymed

The white Hard24Get
10+ Year Member
7+ Year Member
Jun 24, 2005
Status (Visible)
  1. Attending Physician
Officially I'm a doctor April 24th, but my graduation isn't till May 29th :) Kind of scary that it's just one more week left!!

EM2BE

Elf
10+ Year Member
7+ Year Member
Apr 6, 2006
Somewhere over the rainbow
Status (Visible)
  1. Resident [Any Field]
So the stupid (but nice) sun woke me up 2 hours early this morning and I couldn't go back to sleep. Then worked out. Then went to study pharm. Loss of sleep + pharm = sleep is the pharmakokinetic formula I created.

About the Ads

ineedsleep

10+ Year Member
5+ Year Member
Sep 17, 2007
The other side of the country
Status (Visible)
  1. Resident [Any Field]
I'm done with electives on 4/29, but don't actually graduate until 5/17. And then I start on 6/20. I'm thinkin' that free time will go pretty fast. Oh well. 'Tis life.

D

deleted109597

So the stupid (but nice) sun woke me up 2 hours early this morning and I couldn't go back to sleep. Then worked out. Then went to study pharm. Loss of sleep + pharm = sleep is the pharmakokinetic formula I created.

Wow. I miss waking up in daylight. Except when I'm post call.

EM2BE

Elf
10+ Year Member
7+ Year Member
Apr 6, 2006
Status (Visible)
  1. Resident [Any Field]
I managed to sleep through my first earthquake. Probably best that way. Was really small too, so there was no reason for me to wake up. Nap time before Kaplan.

About the Ads

enfuegoEP

10+ Year Member
Oct 18, 2007
Status (Visible)
  1. Resident [Any Field]
Last day of my rotation at the county jail 4/25 (provided I don't get "shanked" first.)

Trip to Key West 5/16-5/20

Fishing trip 5/22

Graduation 5/25

Move to Tampa 5/29