School List Help: 3.98 GPA , 509 MCAT, Good ECs

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

asureshk

Reaction score
hey guys, this is my first time on Sdn and would greatly appreciate any advice building a school list

For some background info:
cGPA and sGPA as calculated by AMCAS or AACOMAS: 3.98 cGPA / 4.0 sGPA
current MCAT score and breakdown 509(128/123/129/129), will be retaking on May 26th
*CARS was my biggest weakness for last time and so I have prepared as much as I can over the past 5 months to improve here. I've also made some minor improvements in some of the other sections from what I've seen in my recent practice exams but I am really hoping it translates on May 26th.
State of residence: NJ
ORM
Undergraduate institution or category: Northeastern University

Clinical experience (Paid + volunteer)
Patient Care Tech(Paid full time from Jan 2023 - present)- 1,000 hrs so far and anticipating more past this summer
MGH ED Volunteer - 150 hrs so far and anticipating more past this summer
Brigham & Women's MCEP Volunteer - 50 hours and anticipating more past this summer
Hospice Volunteer - 150 hours and anticipating more past this summer
Global medical Brigades Volunteer - 50 hrs (during freshman year)

Research experience
Harvard Medical School Neuro Lab Research Assistant( Full time from January 2022 - June 2022) - 1,000 hrs( got my rec letter from the post doc and PI here too)
Waller Institute Research Intern & Team lead - 350 hrs

Shadowing experience and specialties represented
OR Cardiac Surgery - 20 hrs
Internal Medicine - 30 hrs over last summer
Virtual Shadowing(Pre-healthshadowing, eshadowing, Medschool coach) - 70 hrs

Non-clinical volunteering
Crisis Textline Counselor/Volunteer: 200 hours
Other club/ fraternity outreach volunteering hours: 100

Other extracurricular activities ( Internships, leadership, teaching, etc)
High School AP Calculus AB/BC Tutor - 100 hours