RoadRageR

2+ Year Member
Aug 9, 2016
Status
Pre-Health (Field Undecided)
Who else is applying here? Anyone hear anything back yet?

EyeC92

2+ Year Member
Apr 28, 2015
Status
Pre-Pharmacy
I should be submitting my pharmcas app there by the end of the month. When did you submit?

y0ssarian87

7+ Year Member
Mar 23, 2012
New York City Metro Area
Status
Pharmacist
Best of luck to those applying. I'm a current fourth-year student here. If you have some questions, I'm happy to try to help. I also highly recommend going through the past threads for more info.

Sent from my iPhone using SDN mobile app

OP
R

RoadRageR

2+ Year Member
Aug 9, 2016
Status
Has anyone heard anything yet?? I'm dying waiting!

OP
R

RoadRageR

2+ Year Member
Aug 9, 2016
Status
Any idea when they send out the first round of Interviews for regular applicants?

dannnielleeee

2+ Year Member
Jun 2, 2015
Cleveland, OH
Status
Pre-Pharmacy
I'll be applying, depending on how my preliminary PCAT score is this weekend. I was originally planning on applying for c/o 2022, but managed to squeeze my pre-reqs in so I can apply this year!

OP
R

RoadRageR

2+ Year Member
Aug 9, 2016
Status
do we have to wait until sep.25. 2016 for supplemental??
anyone already submitted supplemental application??
thanks
you don't have to wait. i submitted mine immediately after i submitted pharmcas

Sep 27, 2016
Status
Pre-Pharmacy
Has anyone received an interview invitation for early decision (pharmacy)? If interviews are October 14th I'm guessing they will send them out this week, likely on Friday.

benyyyy

2+ Year Member
Apr 26, 2015
Status
Pre-Pharmacy
Has anyone received an interview invitation for early decision? :(
no not yet...... I'm dying to get one :'( Wonder how they offered interview to regular admission person before ED. hmm
hopefully monday? I'm starting to think my pcat isn't competitive enough

Last edited:
Sep 27, 2016
Status
Pre-Pharmacy