University Of Minnesota Application Thread

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

daniellegene

10+ Year Member
Reaction score
I didn't see a thread for this class. Any other person interviewing here on Sept. 24th?

Members don't see this ad.

Wow congratulations on the invite! Seems so early haha.

I got some snail mail from them a few days after I submitted my pharmCAS encouraging me to apply - so I ended up doing so after looking more into the program but it hasn't been mailed out yet :(

You should check out the interview feedback if you haven't yet - I think most people had a really good experience =)

Thanks! its my first interview so far. I applied early since they do rolling admissions.They have a very good program. I hope the interview goes well since its my 1st choice and I am a MN resident, but I will need to prepare very well for it. I will also check out the interview feedback thanks.

Wow congratulations on the invite! Seems so early haha.

I got some snail mail from them a few days after I submitted my pharmCAS encouraging me to apply - so I ended up doing so after looking more into the program but it hasn't been mailed out yet :(

You should check out the interview feedback if you haven't yet - I think most people had a really good experience =)

Members don't see this ad :)
They are my first choice, too!:love:

PharmCAS just calculated my GPA, so I have a while before I will even get access to the supplemental.

It seems like such a great program. I will be disappointed of I don't get in.

Good luck, daniellegene!

PharmCAS just calculated my GPA, so I have a while before I will even get access to the supplemental.

Good luck, daniellegene!

Supplemental questions are posted online even if you can't access your supplemental app yet.