This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

bentley13

5+ Year Member
Reaction score
Alright I am just over 2 weeks away from my test date. Tomorrow is my last day of Chad's videos. I started studying 10 days ago. I got through bio, gchem, and qr in that time (Cliffs, Chad's, Chad's). I'm a little nervous about ochem since I've only had one semester. I am planning on doing destroyer for math, bio, gchem, and ochem. If I want 20+ on all sections, what would be a realistic guide from destroyer (what % correct on destroyer would relate to a ~20)? I also got an 88/100 on my Cliffs practice test today, and I don't really know what to take from that. Any input?

Also, as you may have noticed, I am a little pressed for time. Would it be better to do half of the destroyer problems and really study the answers or do all of them and briefly go over the answers? I took the first math destroyer test today and scored 32/40, but it took me a good 45 minutes. I've heard these are way harder than the actual test. Is 32 a good score to start at or should I shoot for 35+ if I want to be in the 20s?

Any advice is appreciated. Note: I realize I'm crazy for fitting so much into such a short time. I will bump my date back if I'm not in the 20s a week before my date.

Members don't see this ad.

Last edited:
If your nervous about OChem I would suggest going over the packets Chads provides for the OChem. I found this to be extremely helpful and I only used Chads to actually learn the OChem material.

As for destroyer my weakest area was GChem so I did all the GChem problems in the book. Don't be worried about how many problems your getting right/wrong destroyer is way harder then the real test (I probably got less then 40% right the first time). I got a 22 on the real test.

I did Math Destroyer Tests 1-8 and felt like this was sufficient for me personally (I got a 22 on the real test).