This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

Ostkoshbgosh

Reaction score
Hi, feel free to post any questions here. I am currently a student on the 18 month track!

Members don't see this ad.

Hi, feel free to post any questions here. I am currently a student on the 18 month track!
Hi, how do you like the program? Are med or dental, would you recommend the program to other students?

Reactions: 1 user
Hi! I am on the medical track. Yes I would highly recommend it to anyone who is looking to do a masters program before entering a professional school. Yes, the classes can be challenging but no more difficult that what is to be expected in medical/dental school. The program has really helped me become a better student with more efficient study method. Students usually take up to 3 classes at a time and believe me, that is more than enough. These are graduate level courses so that’s the amount of time you’ll need to dedicate to each course in order to get the A. I can say that it is very possible to get the grades one wants as long as one is very dedicated to the schoolwork, modifies their study methods, and uses all of the resources provided. We have teaching assistants for the labs that have office hours to help students and the professors also have office hours. Please let me know if you have any other questions.

Members don't see this ad :)