Drexel or Temple waitlist mvmt

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

jay c

7+ Year Member
15+ Year Member
20+ Year Member
Reaction score
does anyone know if either drexel or temple waitlists have moved at all in the recent past? i checked on the waitlist movement thread, and nothing seems to have happened since beginning of july.

thanks in advance!

Members don't see this ad.

I was taken off of the waitlist in early june - so that's not very helpful for you. You could try to call these admissions offices?

congrats! temple is actually my alma mater, i graduated from med school there in 1999. i'm asking for my brother, who is applying this year. let me know if you have any ?'s re: temple.

Members don't see this ad :)
Hey Jay C you're posting for your brother again? Is he too cool to do his own posting?;)

penguin, wanna get a life?

I will leave you two in her alone to sort this one out.

Jeeeeez. I didn't mean to offend you, but now I'm offended.
I have a life Jay C, so what would I do with another one?

And by the way, I wasn't trying to be rude. I just noticed you keep posting for your brother, which by the way, might make you the one without a life if someone were actually concerned with that type of thing. I was merely thinking that your brother might benefit from this forum and by asking his own questions.

Maybe I was also wondering if there really was a brother or if it's sort of like the loch ness monster.

Originally posted by Penguin Poptart

And by the way, I wasn't trying to be rude. I just noticed you keep posting for your brother, which by the way, might make you the one without a life if someone were actually concerned with that type of thing. I was merely thinking that your brother might benefit from this forum and by asking his own questions.

Maybe I was also wondering if there really was a brother or if it's sort of like the loch ness monster.