MCAT Crisis: In over my head?

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.
I

Imperfectly_Me

Hello guys, so I wanted to get some advice on a difficult situation I have found myself in. I graduated this last year with my bio degree with the hope of taking my MCAT at the end of the summer after full-time studying to get it over with before taking my 2 gap years. I had a lot of hope after making a studying plan, purchasing all my AAMC material, and signing up for the July 28th MCAT. I had 2 hitches though, I hadn't taken a year of physics yet and I'm a terrible procrastinator. I thought though that since I'd blocked out my whole summer, then I'd be more responsible and have no excuses plus I really needed to do well with my 3.2 sciGPA weighing on me.

Well, I failed myself. I couldn't stay on track and spent most days too lazy or overwhelmed to either start studying or reviewing what little I did accomplish for the day. I ended up rescheduling my MCAT for August 24th and redoing my study schedule. I am 3 and half weeks out from my MCAT and I still haven't gone past the first 2 chapters of most of my books and I don't know what to do. I have been in a depression this summer as I felt like I graduated with no sense of true calling into medicine or any field, and I feel like that has killed my motivation for the MCAT even though I want to try, I just can't get myself to. I thought I wanted to be a doctor but I constantly saw others around me with a passion and discipline for their chosen paths that I didn't have. Although I've done the whole pre-med classes, shadowing, and experiences that qualify me to apply next year, I didn't do it with the best grades or same level of reassurance for pursuing medicine, but I also I feel like by giving up now, I am not giving my 100% and would be walking away with a lot of regrets.