MCAT & family...how'd you do it?

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

Ebete

10+ Year Member
15+ Year Member
Reaction score
Just wondering how is everyone doing/handling studying fr the MCAT and family. I'm feeling a little tired of it all to be honest; I have been studying for about 7 months now (a couple hrs/day with a few skipped days/week) and as my test day approaches I feel I have forgotten the earlier stuff! Since there aren't enough hours of the day to do everything I had to strech my study schedule to this lenght. Now I feel burned out and still not hitting 30's on my diags.
Is anyone experiencing this or if you were on the same boat; how did you do it?
BTW I have a 6, 4 y/o and a 18 month old, oh almost forgot my 33y/o baby:D, who is VERY supportive and patient!

Thanks ahead!

Members don't see this ad.

Just wondering how is everyone doing/handling studying fr the MCAT and family. I'm feeling a little tired of it all to be honest; I have been studying for about 7 months now (a couple hrs/day with a few skipped days/week) and as my test day approaches I feel I have forgotten the earlier stuff! Since there aren't enough hours of the day to do everything I had to strech my study schedule to this lenght. Now I feel burned out and still not hitting 30's on my diags.
Is anyone experiencing this or if you were on the same boat; how did you do it?
BTW I have a 6, 4 y/o and a 18 month old, oh almost forgot my 33y/o baby:D, who is VERY supportive and patient!

Thanks ahead!