Drexel IMS 2016-2017

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

TeamDaenerys23

7+ Year Member
Reaction score
Hey everyone! Surprised there wasn't a thread created for this already. Anyone applying to/attending the IMS program at Drexel this fall?

- Also would love to hear from current or past students in the program about their experience!

Members don't see this ad.

Hey! I am a current IMS student and would be happy to answer any questions!

Members don't see this ad :)
Hey I got accepted to the program, but I am debating whether to attend or not since I got accepted to SUNY Upstate 2yr master's program with automatic acceptance to its Med school if I meet requirements. The bad thing for me is that it is 2 yr tough!

Sent from my iPhone using SDN mobile

Got accepted to Drexel IMS Philly but still deciding whether to attend or not. Any insight into how competitive it is to get an interview at DUCOM through this program?

Haven't checked this thread in a while. Anyone on here commit to this program for the fall?

Haven't checked this thread in a while. Anyone on here commit to this program for the fall?
I declined my acceptance here ... program only offers a few spots for DUCOM out of a large class size

Hey I got accepted to the program, but I am debating whether to attend or not since I got accepted to SUNY Upstate 2yr master's program with automatic acceptance to its Med school if I meet requirements. The bad thing for me is that it is 2 yr tough!

Sent from my iPhone using SDN mobile

I would do the 2 year guaranteed program as long as the requirements are attainable

Hey everyone. I was a member of this program and have graduated. Please ask me any questions.