WSU/USU c/o 2018 applicants!

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

Lab Vet

I love regs!
10+ Year Member
Reaction score
Hello all!

USU/WSU is my IS via Utah. Definitely applying here for the class of 2018. Climb on board WSU/USU peeps! Good luck :)

Members don't see this ad.

HI!!! I'm OOS anywhere but I love Washington and will be happy to visit again for interviews (hopefully).

WSU is def. on my list this year because of its tuition :oops:) Plus it's on the Best Coast...er, I mean, West Coast :p

Members don't see this ad :)
Good luck guys! I can't apply until next year, but I did my masters at WSU (we moved away, and now plan to move back lol) and my husband lived in Pullman for several years before me so I can answer any questions about non-vet school stuff (and anything about the bars since my husband was a bartender there before we moved)

i fell in love with wsu when i visited last year! definitely at the top of my list too :love:

Hi! WSU is definitely on my list, even though I'm OOS, because it's the closest school to home and they have a great program.

Although I have yet to see Pullman (I do look forward to a visit, though), I have lived in Logan, and know quite a bit about the area. If anyone has any questions about the USU side of things (at least as far as location is concerned), feel free to give me a holler. Utah's Cache Valley is absolutely gorgeous!

What's up with WSU/USU changing its supplemental date every week? Every time I get excited that the form is going to open online (i.e. every Wednesday), WSU's website informs me that the date has, yet again, been pushed forward one additional week. Sigh :( Waiting patiently....