Deleting my Account

If you no longer wish to be a member of Student Doctor Network, you are able to delete your account, which removes your personal information, such as your email address, from the SDN servers.

Deleting your account does NOT remove any posts that you have made.

  1. Navigate to Delete Acccount page
  2. Enter password (must confirm login to prevent fraud)
  3. Select checkbox and "Confirm Deletion" button.

Your account will be automatically removed in seven days.