Dismiss Notice
Last chance to give your feedback! Fill out the 2019 SDN Member Survey to let us know what's important to you (and win prizes!)

Smilies

Image Title Text
Smile Smile :) :-) (:
Wink Wink ;)
Frown Frown :(
Mad Mad :mad: >:( :@
Confused Confused :confused:
Cool Cool :cool: 8-)
Stick Out Tongue Stick Out Tongue :p :P :-p :-P
Big Grin Big Grin :D
Eek! Eek! :eek:
Oops! Oops! :oops: :o :shame:
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes :rolleyes:
Er... what? Er... what? o_O O_o o.O O.o
Android Android :android:
Angelic Angelic :angelic:
Arghh Arghh :arghh:
Artist Artist :artist:
Asshat Asshat :asshat:
Astronaut Astronaut :astronaut:
Bag Bag :bag:
Bear Bear :bear:
Beaver Beaver :beaver:
Big Tears Big Tears :bigtears:
Black Eye Black Eye :blackeye: :beatup:
Bookworm Bookworm :bookworm:
Bored Bored :bored:
Borg Borg :borg:
BRB BRB :brb:
Bucktooth Bucktooth :bucktooth:
Luck Cat Luck Cat :cat:
Chicken Chicken :chicken:
Cigar Cigar :cigar:
Clown Clown :clown:
Cold Cold :cold:
Cold Feet Cold Feet :coldfeet:
Couch Potato Couch Potato :couchpotato:
Cow Cow :cow:
Cyclops Cyclops :cyclops:
Dead Dead :dead:
Depressed Depressed :depressed:
Doctor Doctor :doctor:
Droid Droid :droid:
Drowning Drowning :drowning:
Baby Boy Baby Boy :pacifier:
Baby Girl Baby Girl :pacifier1:
Egg on Face Egg on Face :eggface:
Greedy Greedy :greedy:
Alien Alien :alien: :greyalien:
Grumpy Grumpy :grumpy:
Happy Happy :happy:
Headphone Headphone :headphone:
Hilarious Hilarious :hilarious:
Hungover Hungover :hungover: :d
Hungry Hungry :hungry:
Hurting Hurting :hurting:
In Pain In Pain :inpain:
Pirate Pirate :pirate: :jimlad:
Joyful Joyful :joyful:
Kiss Kiss :kiss:
Link Me Link Me :link:
Locked Locked :lock:
Lurking Lurking :lurking:
Mask Mask :mask:
Meh Meh :meh:
Mooning Mooning :mooning:
Nail Biting Nail Biting :nailbiting:
Nurse Nurse :nurse:
Old Man Old Man :oldman:
Panda Panda :panda:
Peeking Peeking :peeking:
Penguin Penguin :penguin:
Phantom of the Opera Phantom of the Opera :phantom:
Pics Pics :pics:
Pigeon Pigeon :pigeon:
Playful Playful :playful:
Pompous Pompous :pompous:
Punch Punch :punch:
Rage Rage :rage:
Yeah right Yeah right :yeahright:
Shy Shy :shy:
Singing Singing :singing:
Smug Smug :smug:
Smug Grin Smug Grin :smuggrin: :meanie:
Snap Happy Snap Happy :snaphappy:
Sorry Sorry :sorry:
Sour Sour :sour:
Spit Out Pacifier Spit Out Pacifier :spitoutpacifier:
Stinky Feet Stinky Feet :stinkyfeet:
Stop Stop :stop:
Lucky Turtle Lucky Turtle :turtle:
Vamp Vamp :vamp:
Vomit Vomit :vomit:
Vulcan Vulcan :vulcan:
Wacky Wacky :wacky:
Watching Watching :watching:
Wide Eyed Wide Eyed :wideyed:
Heck Yeah Heck Yeah :heckyeah:
Writer Writer :writer:
Yawn Yawn :yawn:
Yuck Yuck :yuck:
Zombie Zombie :zombie:
Barefoot Barefoot :barefoot:
Censored Censored :censored: :muted:
Coffee Coffee :coffee:
Crying Crying :cryi:
Giggle Giggle :giggle:
Love Face Love Face :lovey:
Sick Sick :sick:
Sleep Sleep :sleep:
Sneaky Sneaky :sneaky:
Unsure Unsure :unsure:
Whistling Whistling :whistle:
X3 X3 :X3:
Naughty Naughty :naughty:
Scaredy Scaredy :scared:
Smarty Smarty :idea:
Thumb Up Thumb Up :thumbup: (y)
Thumb Down Thumb Down :thumbdown: :thumbdown (n)
Laughy Laughy :laugh: :biglaugh:
Love Love :love:
Luckie Luckie :luck:
Cross Fingers Cross Fingers :xf:
Party Party :hardy:
ROFLcopter ROFLcopter :roflcopter:
High Five! High Five! :highfive:
Ninja Ninja :ninja:
Eyebrow Eyebrow :eyebrow:
So Excited So Excited :soexcited:
Barfie Barfie :barf:
Clappy Clappy :clap:
Horns Horns :horns:
Bow Bow :bow: :notworthy:
Pity Pity +pity+
Wowie Wowie :wow: :jawdrop:
Pissy Pissy +pissed+
Padster Padster +pad+
Spam Spam :spam: :spammer:
Owle Owle :owle:
Flame Princess Flame Princess :flame:
Tophat Tophat :=|:-):
Nod Nod :nod:
No no No no :nono:
Red Card Red Card :sendoff:
Shrug Shrug :shrug:
Yellow Card Yellow Card :caution:
Woot Woot :woot:
Uh, no... Uh, no... :uhno:
Poke Poke :poke:
Slap Slap :slap:
Clap Clap :claps:
Professor Professor :prof:
Whooooooooa Whooooooooa :whoa:
Lame Lame :lame:
Facepalm Facepalm :smack: :facepalm:
Help! Help! :help:
Don't Feed The Troll Don't Feed The Troll :troll:
Shifty Shifty :shifty: :cautious:
Bang Head Bang Head :bang: :banghead:
Annoyed Annoyed :annoyed:
Hello Everybody Hello Everybody :hello:
LOL LOL :lol:
No Way No Way :bullcrap:
Bananaface Bananaface :banana:
Game Over Game Over :beat:
Hijacked Hijacked :hijacked:
Welcome! Welcome! :welcome:
Love Love Love Love Love Love :biglove:
Popcorn Popcorn :corny:
Boom Boom :boom:
Zippy Zippy :zip:
Game Over Banana Game Over Banana :diebanana:
WTF? WTF? :wtf:
ROFL ROFL :rofl: :ROFLMAO:
Thinking Thinking :thinking: