Advertisement - Members don't see this ad
Yes. But I’m willing to guess you pressed that button more than once before the deadline so it will be saved & you’re in the match computer now.Super neurotic question (so I apologize now)...but if we didn’t submit our rank list our application would have instantly been withdrawn the second the deadline passed, correct?
I know I pressed submit, but I just have this anxiety that I didn’t and on match day my screen will be blank 😢