2023-2024 San Juan Bautista

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.
Members don't see this ad :)
I'm a current student, feel free to DM me with any questions. Best of luck everyone!
Hi! I am curious if you recall when classes start? I read somewhere that orientation was around June 10th. Any clue for 2024?

Reactions: 1 user
Hi! I am curious if you recall when classes start? I read somewhere that orientation was around June 10th. Any clue for 2024?
I don't know the exact dates. For me, I started at the end of June and we did about a month in research/stats with a bit of orientation in the beginning then the actual semester started in early August.

Last year they made a curriculum change and they started in early august, unsure if they'll do that again this year

App complete 10/16.. still waiting for something 🙏

Members don't see this ad :)
Hey! Congrats!! Hope to hear soon, thanks.

Reactions: 1 users
OOS, sent secondary on Oct 16. Got II on Feb 27 and Interviewed in person on March 5. It’s been a week today and I’m soooo nervous

Does anyone know if there is some type of telegram group with accepted students/ interviewees?

15 days since interview waiting for results means having random moments of anxiety

OOS II !!

Any interviewees hear anything back? And how long did it take to hear back?

I interviewed 2/29 and still haven’t heard anything back 😕

I interviewed 2/29 and still haven’t heard anything back

I also interviewed that day! Haven’t heard back yet but it hasn’t been three weeks which is what the admissions director said it would take.

Today is the 3 weeks! Hoping we hear good news soon :)

I loveeeeeee PR, I can really see myself living there so it’s def something I would consider! Would have to make a pros and cons lists if it actually happened 😊

• Care
Interviewed 3/8 & still waiting 🥺
Oos, MCAT xxx, GPA x.x
Basketball Coach @privateschool
Team Attendant @university & @nba