Oregon State c/o 2024

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

Sunshine in a Storm

c/o 2024
5+ Year Member
Reaction score
OOS 3rd time applying. Who else is applying this year?

Members don't see this ad.

Commenting so I can get notifications. I'm a first year and can answer (almost) any questions about the school.

Reactions: 1 users
Members don't see this ad :)
OOS here, applying for the second time. I was on the alternate list last year, which meant I was apparently good enough for the program, but there weren't enough seats available. I worked on raising my GPA and animal experience, so I am hoping for flat out acceptance this year!! Oregon state is definitely one of my top choice schools :happy:

I'm a first year student and can answer any questions folks have as well! Feel free to comment here or PM me

Reactions: 1 user
Oh hey I was wondering if this thread was made yet. SDN doesn't list stuff by time for me.
2nd time applicant, first time to Oregon. From Western Washington, but went to WSU and looking to get back to a nicer climate. Very interested in this program.

Hi everyone! I finally got over my anxiety and clicked submit yesterday. OOS first time applicant. Good luck to everyone:luck:

Reactions: 2 users
happy to be of service! I am entering 4th year soon. :)
I know that OSU has a partnership with the zoo there. How often do you actually get to work with zoo animals or marine animals?

I’m an OOS WICHE applicant, first time applying. Best of luck everyone :)

I know that OSU has a partnership with the zoo there. How often do you actually get to work with zoo animals or marine animals?