2012-2013 Meharry Medical College Application Thread

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.
Status
Not open for further replies.

gettheleadout

MD
Moderator Emeritus
10+ Year Member
Reaction score
Space reserved for prompt.

Please PM the essays or lack thereof to me when the secondary is available and I will update this.

Good luck to everyone applying! :luck:

Members don't see this ad.

Most of the threads seem so quiet, I guess they will pick up soon. Applying here this cycle, really nervous because I am still studying for my July MCAT!

Most of the threads seem so quiet, I guess they will pick up soon. Applying here this cycle, really nervous because I am still studying for my July MCAT!

Same! I delayed taking it in May to July 14.

And does anyone know how OOS friendly this school is?

Members don't see this ad :)
I rescheduled mine from July 6th to August 4th. I totally wasn't able to study at all in May like I had planned.

Same! I delayed taking it in May to July 14.

And does anyone know how OOS friendly this school is?

It's a private school, so they're more than willing to consider OOS. I imagine in-state status helps, but not nearly as much as at state schools. Good luck!

Hey All! Im also applying this cycle. Taking my mcat sometime in August, do not have a definitive date yet, but more than likely on the 10th/16th.. We shall see! Good luck everyone!!!!

Applying as well. Where is the Morehouse thread?

You didn't have to post it. I just didn't see it when I went through the school specific threads. I figured it hadn't been created because a lot of schools aren't on there yet. Thanks though.
You're welcome. I forgot the happyface to imply I was joking. :oops: Good luck!

I rescheduled mine from July 6th to August 4th. I totally wasn't able to study at all in May like I had planned.