Advertisement - Members don't see this ad
I have no idea what the right way to go about this is but I submitted a second update and just shortened my original a bit and added on my new update below it and re-saved it. There is an area where it says last update entered XXX but I didn't want to risk it because I was nervous if I cleared the first one and wrote a second if it would be deleted. Probably not too helpful but just my two cents!Has anyone sent in more than 1 update? My 1st update is submitted but the text is still in the text box, so I'm wondering if I should delete the text and add in my 2nd update to the box?